Cheshire

Pownall Park LTC

  • Tel: 07412 547469
  • Yes

Overview

British Tennis Member Reviews

Here's what our British Tennis Members think about Pownall Park LTC

 

6 Reviews

Write a review

Overall rating: 5 stars out of 5

"Gary Oakley"

5 stars out of 5

This is a small club with lovely surroundings and a good mix of members. Whether you are a beginner, advanced or just simply want to have fun it truly is a great club! [report]

Gary Oakley , WILMSLOW

11/01/2015

"Tapinder Chauhan"

5 stars out of 5

Fabulous club in lovely surroundings! We have been members for over 5 years and find PPLTC to be an excellent club with friendly members and an excellent coaching programme for the kids. [report]

Tapinder Chauhan , WILMSLOW

13/04/2010

"Simon Evans"

5 stars out of 5

I joined just 1 year ago and have found the club very well run, good value with great facilities. The kids lessons are well organised and they even have toys for the little ones. Super club all round! [report]

Simon Evans , WILMSLOW

24/03/2010

"Local, friendly tennis club"

5 stars out of 5

Small, friendly tennis club with 3 courts and a nice club house. Caters for wide range of abilites, offering coaching, holiday tennis camps, matches, tournaments and family social events. [report]

Grazyna Moore , WILMSLOW

24/03/2010

"chris hoyland"

4 stars out of 5

We joined as a family 3 years ago .Both boys have enjoyed the juniors nights on monday,especially the hot dogs and tuck shop ! It is a very friendly , unstuffy club , and we have always felt welcome [report]

Chris Hoyland , WILMSLOW

06/03/2010

"Great fun and easy going well run club"

5 stars out of 5

We joined as a family two years ago and have thoroughly enjoyed the location, the friendliness, the social and the coaching opportunities for our growing children. We would recommend to anyone. [report]

Paul Eaton , WILMSLOW

03/03/2010

 
 

Report review

Close
 

If you believe this review should be removed because it is breaking the terms and conditions please complete this form. A moderator will decide if the review is of an inappropriate nature and remove if appropriate. You will be informed of the decision by email.

*
* *
*
*
 


 
 
 

Location Map

Where to play?

Address

Carrwood Road
Pownall Park LTC
WILMSLOW, SK9 5DJ

 
 
 
 

CHESHIRE | TENNIS

117a Regus House
Heron's Way
Chester Business Park
Chester CH4 9QR
01244 893135
lynne.whitford@cheshirecountylta.org.uk