Meet the Bucks Volunteers

Bucks Tennis is supported by a team of volunteers who provide further advice and support for club committee members and club volunteers.


The initial points of contact are:

Andrew Petherick - County Chairman and Bucks LTA Council Representative

01234 269483 (H)

07779 579674 (M)

01234 213314 (W)

andrew.petherick@LTA.org.uk

Mary Crowshaw - County Secretary

01494 726931 (H)       

Mscrowshaw@googlemail.com

Other key volunteers include:

Keith Dewick - County President

01494 763818 (H)

Keith.Dewick@ntlworld.com

Rosemary Badman - Vice President

 01494 673509 (H)

tennis@f2s.com

Andrew Soul - County Treasurer

01234 712835 (H)

aws@souls.co.uk

Janet Jamieson - Chair of Tournament and Competitions sub-committee

01494 864352 (H)

Janet@brookfield.entadsl.com

Huw Phillips – Chair of Commercial,  Marketing and Publications sub-committee

07870 654204 (M)

huw@morganphillips.co.uk

 

Venetia Cosier – Junior Tennis Coordinator

07971 141312 (M)

venetia.cosier@gmail.com

 

Mike James – Coaches representative on Management Committee

07958 008312

mike@everyball.net

Joshua Card – Disability Tennis Coordinator

07967 093029 (M)

joshua@everyball.net

 

Dominic Killinger – Editor of Tiebreaker

01494 862423 (H)

dom@inthesnow.com

Stephen Biggs

01844 274783 (H)

stephen.biggs@talktalk.net

Andy Giles

01628 523196

andrew.giles10@btinternet.com

Simon Reynolds

07976 270256 (M)

sdr4041@aol.com

Peter Renouf

01494 864215 (H)

barbsandpete1@btinternet.com

 

Susan Sheahan

01494 673649 (H)

susansheahan@psacreative.co.uk

 

Graham Tallyn

01296 641475

tallyn4@aol.com

 

Avril Tarry

01234 241115 (H)

07906 494 1116 (M)

avril2009@live.co.uk

 

 
 

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE | TENNIS

Bucks Indoor Tennis Centre
Holmers Lane
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire HP12 4QA
01494 471238
East@LTA.org.uk