Contact us - LTA

Contact Us

Thursday, January 01, 2009

Channel Islands LTA

CILTA Chair: Wayne Parker - wayneparker@jerseytennis.org

CILTA Treasurer: Joe Roxburgh - joeroxtennis@gmail.com

CILTA Secretary: Angela Turner - a.turner@select-training.co.uk

CILTA Councillor: Peter Grinyer - p.grinyer@sky.com  

Guernsey Representative: Gerald Hough - gvhough@gmail.com

Jersey Representative: Andreas Middleton - andreasmiddleton@gmail.com 

 

GLTA Committee

GLTA Chair: Gerald Hough - gvhough@gmail.com

GLTA Treasurer: Chris Hickling - Chris.Hickling@PraxisIFM.com

GLTA Secretary: Helen Bonner Morgan - helen@studiobm.co.uk

Guernsey Development Officer: Jacqui Hunt - jacangelhunt@aol.com

https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/TennisinGuernsey

 

JTA Committee

JTA Chair: Wayne Parker - wayne.parker@jerseytennis.org

JTA Treasurer: Andreas Middleton - andreasmiddleton@gmail.com

http://www.jerseytennis.org/

 
 

British Tennis