Senior County Captains

Hampshire & Isle of Wight has a very active Senior County network. County Captains are responsible for team practise and selection for county teams.


Christophe Hardy - Over 45s Men's Captain

T:  07887 528 538

E: cxnhardy@ntlworld.com

Michael Johnson - Over 50s Men's Captain

T: 07799 620553

E: Michael.Johnson@cardconnection.co.uk

Mike Moir - Over 55s Mens Captain

T: 07885 341778

E: mikemoir@tiscali.co.uk

Stephen Buckley  - Over 60s Men's Captain

T: 07793 050851

E: stephen_buckley1958@hotmail.co.uk


Larry Nelson - Over 65s Mens Captain

T: 07919 602072

E: larry.nelson@hotmail.co.uk

Rennie Johnston - Over 70s Mens Captain

T: 07791 906953

E: rennie@tinyonline.co.uk

David Trew - Over 75s Mens Captain

T: 07940 852 666

E: david_trew@icloud.com

Claire Coomer - Over 40s Ladies Captain

T: 07786 231615

E: claire.coomer@hotmail.com

Jane Timmis - Over 50s Ladies Captain

T: 07721 967512

E: Jane.dow@ntlworld.com

Sue Lewis - Over 55s Ladies Captain

T:  07905 129445

E: suelewis0808@hotmail.co.uk


Liz Davies – Over 60’s Ladies Captain

T:  07743 031159

E: Eadavies24@btinternet.com

Rosemary Wilson - Over 65s Ladies Captain

T: 07969 365191

E: rosecrondall.4@gmail.com

Jill Vaughan - Over 70s Ladies Captain

T: 07946 630490

E: vaughgi@aol.com

Bridget Friedmann - Over 75s Ladies Captain

T: 01962 623934

E: psfriedmann@gmail.com

Bob Battersby - Senior Men's Co-ordinator

T: 01794 340988

Judy Slaney - Senior Ladies Co-ordinator

T: 01962 852061

 
 

HAMPSHIRE & ISLE OF WIGHT | TENNIS

c/o David Lloyd Southampton
Frogmore Lane
Nursling, Southampton
Hampshire SO16 0XS
07542 514 488
info@hampshireiowlta.uk