SCORERS REQUIRED FOR WTA & ATP AEGON OPEN NOTTINGHAM

Thursday, April 23, 2015
SCORERS REQUIRED FOR WTA & ATP AEGON OPEN NOTTINGHAM

Would you like to be on court with top professional tennis players this summer?

We are looking for people to help with the running of the WTA & ATP Nottingham Open in June this year. We need a team of people to be part of our scoring team on the following dates

  • Saturday 6th June 2015
  • Sunday 7th June 2015
  • Monday 8th June 2015
  • Tuesday 9th June 2015
  • Saturday 20th June 2015
  • Sunday 21st June 2015
  • Monday 22nd June 2015
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2015

As part of the scoring team, you will receive

  • FREE food and drinks
  • Full Nike Kit including trainers
  • The best seat in the house to be part of a major international and televised event!
  • Additional ground passes for your family

REQUIREMENTS TO BE PART OF THE TEAM

  • Aged 13 – 18
  • Have a strong understanding of tennis and scoring.
  • Be reliable.
  • Available a minimum of 4 of the above dates.
  • Be available on the selected dates from 9.30am – close of play (approx. 7.30pm depending on weather on light)
  • Be available for the training on Saturday 30th May 2015 @ 1pm – 2pm

If you are interested, please get in touch via email at nottinghamballcrew@gmail.com or for more information please call 07980 003793

Closing date for applications Sunday 3rd May 2015.

 
 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE - NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON | TENNIS

Notts LTA
The County Ground
Tennis Drive, The Park
Nottingham NG7 1AE
0115 9473702
office@nottslta.co.uk