2012 Awards Night

Sunday, December 02, 2012

The date has been set: -  Thursday 7th Feb 2013
The venue has been booked:- 1862 Suite, Notts County Football Ground
The guest presenter is all set to come:- Cathie Sabin, LTA Deputy President

All we need now is:
Your award nominations:-   see Nomination Form 
Confirmation of places required by each club:- via email to mrs.comber@tiscali.co.uk

The awards wiill incude the presentaion of the Summer 2012  league trophies, so we need at least one player from each winning team to be there to collect their trophy.

Included on the night will the presentation to the winners of Aegon Team Tennis, the Indoor League 2011-12; as well as the Club Champions and the latest County colours.

Andy McFeeters and Dave Everington will present their Review of the Year.

All this and a free buffet and free raffle!

Be sure to book your places and submit your nominations before 31st December.





Notts LTA
The County Ground
Tennis Drive, The Park
Nottingham NG7 1AE
0115 9473702