Final Chance - Aegon Team Tennis Scotland (Open)

Friday, August 04, 2017

A reminder that online entries for the 2017 Aegon Team Tennis Scotland (Open) league competition will close at 10am on Wednesday 9th August.

Both Men's and Women's competitions will run throughout September and October. University of Stirling men and Blackhall women are the current champions

Online Entry link - Aegon Team Tennis Scotland [Open] 2017

Contact your Club Main Contact for your club’s login and password to enter a team online.

Information on this event can be found at Aegon Team Tennis



177 Colinton Road

EH14 1BZ
0131 444 1984