Tennis Scotland announces the Four Nations Championships selection Policy

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tennis Scotland has announced the selection Policy for the 2018 Four Nations Championships.

The Four Nations Championships is an annual junior fixture between Scotland, Ireland, England and Wales. Ireland will host the 2018 Championships in Belfast (outdoors) on the 7th, 8th and 9th of September.

The Four Nations Championships represents a unique opportunity for players to represent their country in a team environment and therefore, it is hoped, that this is viewed as an aspirational goal by all Scottish Junior tennis players.



177 Colinton Road

EH14 1BZ
0131 444 1984