Meet The Team

Meet the team that is responsible for the development of Tennis in Wales.


Peter Drew

Peter Drew - Chief Executive Officer

Runs the business side of Tennis Wales, oversees all staff positions, ensures strong links between the staff and the volunteers and manages relationships with the two main funding partners (the LTA and Sport Wales).

Pamela Griffiths

Pam Griffiths - National Participation Manager

 

pam.griffiths@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8337

07949 512566

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis - Regional Participation Officer

National lead on Clubs.

mark.lewis@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8339

07958 302771

Alicia Goulding - Regional Participation Officer

National Lead for Marketing and Communications.

alicia.goulding@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8338

07971 141014

Ellie Lewis - National Workforce Manager

Works closely with our current coaches, while pro-actively recruiting the development of the next generation of coaches and volunteers in Wales.

National lead on Safeguarding and Equality & Diversity.

ellie.lewis@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8334

07949 500497

Maria Rees - Office Manager

A part-time role (Mondays-Thursdays), managing the Cardiff Office and providing support to the Chief Executive.

maria.rees@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8335

Maryna Jones - Finance Officer

A part-time role that manages the day-to-day finances of Tennis Wales.

Maryna works Monday to Friday 9.15am to 3.15pm.

maryna.jones@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8331

Jack Hocking - Tennis Services Assistant

 

Email: jack.hocking@tenniswales.org.uk 

Tel: 029 2046 8333

Chris Lewis - Team Wales Manager

Chris.Lewis@tenniswales.org.uk

029 2046 8338

07432 731906

(Chris works on a part time basis)

 
 

WALES | TENNIS

Tennis Wales Office
Francis House
No 2 Drake Walk
Waterfront 2000, Cardiff CF10 4AN
029 20463335
tenniswales@tenniswales.org.uk