Herts AGM 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

The Hertfordshire AGM took place on Thursday 6th December in The Collingwood Suite at Gosling Sports Park.

The County Championship League winners were Letchworth (Women) and Moor Park (Men) and the sheilds were collected on the night by Louise Penny and Kamlesh Vara.

The Laing Award was presented to Emily Arbuthnott by the Herts LTA President, Gavin Masterton and the Paul Seymour Award went to Ronald Mataba, which was collected by his Mother.

Various other trophies and Cups were presented on the night, including The Herts Mens 45+ and 55+ league, which were both won by Harpenden and collected by Martin Corrie.



Gosling Sports Park
Stanborough Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire AL8 6XE
01707 393372