Congratulations to our Leaderboard winners!

Monday, April 16, 2012
rackets and balls


Many congratualtions to the winners of the Nottinghamshire Winter 2011-12 leaderboard.

The following players will be receiving a Babolat towel and also a medal to recognise their achievement.  Well done to all!


Boys 9 and Under Winner         Willoughby Jago
Boys 9 and Under Runner-up    William Trease
Girls 9 and Under Winner          Millie Mae Matthews
Girls 9 and Under Runner-up     Jasmine Ramsden

Boys 10 and Under Winner        Thomas Connelly
Boys 10 and Under Runner-up   Louis Kybird
Girls 10 and Under Winner         Holly Spencer
Girls 10 and Under Runner-up    Moira Johnson

Boys 12 and Under Winner        Daniel Blackburn 
Boys 12 and Under Runner-up   Joseph Theaker
Girls 12 and Under Winner         Holly Mellors
Girls 12 and Under Runner-up    Gabriele Lukaite

Boys 14 and Under Winner        Alex Wood
Boys 14 and Under Runner-up   Jack Salter
Girls 14 and Under Winner         Amber Williams
Girls 14 and Under Runner-up    Holly Mellors

Boys 16 and Under Winner        Jacob Clarke
Boys 16 and Under Runner-up   Mark Jarratt
Girls 16 and Under Winner         Claire Godber
Girls 16 and Under Runner-up    Emma Stewart

Boys 18 and Under Winner        James Muchen-Ma
Girls 18 and Under Winner         Claire Godber



Notts LTA
The County Ground
Tennis Drive, The Park
Nottingham NG7 1AE
0115 9473702